Partner Universities

Partner Universities

We provide counseling for all graduation and post graduation courses from 19 universities. We are working currently with following universities:-

  1. AISECT Univertsity, Bhopal
  2. AISECT University, Jharkhand
  3. DR. C.V. Raman University, Bihar
  4. DR. C.V. Raman University, Chhattisgarh
  5. Swami Vivekanand Subharti Univesity, Meerut.
  6. Himalyan University, Arunachal Pradesh.
  7. Motherhood University, Roorkee.
  8. Jaipur National University, Jaipur.
  9. Himalayan Garhwal University, Pauri Garhwal, Uttrakhand
  10. Vinayaka Mission Sikkim University, Tadong, East Sikkim
  11. Swami Vivekanand University – Sagar (M.P.)
  12. IEC University, Himachal Pradesh
  13. Glocal University, Saharanpur, U.P.
  14. Mangalayatan University, Aligarh U.P.
  15. Lingaya’s University, Faridabad Haryana
  16. Calorx Teachers’ University, Ahmadabad U.P.
  17. Bhagwant Galobal University, Haridwar
  18. Maharaj Vinayak Global University, Jaipur
  19. Jagannath University, Jaipur

All universities are approved by UGC and 100% geneune. Candidates can see results on university website online and can verify there certificates, degree online. And can check these universities record on UGC website.

Rabindranath Tagore University : Rabindranath Tagore University, formerly AISECT University, is a private university established by All India Society for Electronics & Computer Technology in Mendua Village in Raisen District, Madhya Pradesh, India and has a Branch in Bhopal.

AISECT University, Jharkhand :  Governor of Jharkhand gave assent to the State Universities Act, that envisages establishing and incorporating universities for teaching and research in the state of Jharkhand. The AISECT University of Jharkhand came into being under this Act on 16th May, 2016. The UGC, New Delhi has recognized the university and registered it under section (2F) of the UGC Act 1956.The University is located at Hazaribag, India and is sponsored by the AISECT.

The Visitor of the AISECT University of Jharkhand, Her Excellency, Smt. Draupadi Murmu, appointed Shri Santosh Choubey renowned and a distinguished academic administrator, as its first Chancellor and then the Chancellor of the university appointed to Dr R. N. Yadava, distinguished Scientist and Administrator, as the first Vice Chancellor of AISECT University, Hazaribag.

Subharti University : Swami Vivekanand Subharti University (SVSU) is a University under section 2(f) of the University Grant Commission (U.G.C.) Act, 1956 set up under the Swami Vivekanand Subharti Vishwavidhaylaya, Uttar Pradesh Adhiniyam, 2008 (U.P. Act No.29 of 2008) as passed by Uttar Pradesh Legislature and assented by the honorable Governer of Uttar Pradesh in September 2008.

Jaipur National University : The School of Distance Education and Learning (SODEL) of Jaipur National University was established in the year 2008-2009. In Sept, 2009 the University got approval from DEC and the Joint Committee of AICTE-UGC-DEC accorded its approval to start various programs of studies at under graduate and post graduate level. Quality assurance and maintenance have been the motto of the School of Distance Education & Learning, and has all along maintained parity with education offered to regular students in colleges and universities.

The students are provided quality study material in Self Learning format and in addition to this counseling is provided by well educated and experienced academic counselors at the place near to their doorstep. One of the great advantages of Distance Learning is that it provides a viable and affordable alternative to conventional mode of education, especially for those, who for several socio-economic, family and geographic constraints, could not get education despite their high motivation and genuine aptitude for studies, and also for those who do not have time for education through conventional mode because of their personal, professional and family obligations.

Himalayan University : Himalayan University – a center of diverse and creative education; brings their students with world class of study environment and top experienced faculties. Being offering education under the rigid and competitive corporate behavior; Himalayan University managed to hold up with worthy research programs and other explorative degree courses that make students to perform best with their higher education.

Mother Hood University : Motherhood University, Roorkee has been established under Uttarakhand Govt. Act 5, 2015 in the district of Haridwar. The University campus is located in the vicinity of Holy Ganga River at Roorkee. The University campus can be easily approached by road and railway network as it is situated on Roorkee Dehradun Highway. The University is promoted by “Motherhood Institute of Management & Technology Society”. The Society was established on December 23, 2004 with the objective to provide education, research and training to aspiring youth of Uttarakhand and the country in order to increase their employ ability. The other objectives of the Society are to establish orphanage, clinics, old age homes and charitable hospitals etc.